Sermons

Please click the link to hear the sermon.

Sukesh Pabari – Studies in Acts

Sunday 12th March 2017
Acts 8:1-25 Our God is faithful, wise and powerful

Sunday 19th March 2017
Acts 8:1-8 Salvation comes to Judea and Samaria

Sunday 2nd April 2017
Acts 8:9-25 Lessons from Simon Magus

Sunday 16th April 2017
Acts 8:26-40 The Ethiopian Government Official is raised to new life in Christ

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Acts 9:1-19 The Grace of God in the life of Saul of Tarsus (not available)

Sunday 7th May 2017
Acts 9:19-31 Paul's life as a young Christian

Sunday 21st May 2017
Acts 9:32-43 The Power of God

Sunday 4th June 2017
Acts 10 Peter, an example of an effective and fruitful Christian

Sunday 11th June 2017
Acts 11:1-18 Handling diffculties in church life

Sunday 18th June 2017
Acts 11:19-30 The Church in Antioch

Sunday 2nd July 2017
Acts 12 James, Peter and Herod